1. Skip to content

South Normanton Parish Council

Serving the people of South Normanton

Church

Acting Clerk/RFO: Joanne Taylor
The Hub, Shiners Way, South
Normanton, Derbyshire DE55 2AA

Tel: 01773 814306

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 38

Agenda Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 2017 10 05

Agenda Extraordinary Council Meeting to be held on 5th October 2017

Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 05 11

Agenda for Full Council meeting to be held on Thursday 11th May 2017.

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 07 06

Agenda for Full Council meeting to be held on 6 July 2017.

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 09 14

Agenda for Full Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 14 September 2017.

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 10 12

Agenda for Full Council Meeting 12 October 2017

Fri, 06 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 11 09

Agenda Full Council Meeting to be held on 9 November 2017 at 7pm

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 12 14

Agenda Full Council Meeting to be held on 14 December 2017 at 7pm.

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Precept and Budget Meeting 2017 11 09

Agenda for Parish Council Precept and Budget Meeting to be held at 6pm on Thursday 9th November 2017.

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Annual Return 2016 17

Annual Return 2016 17

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Approved Budget 2017 18

The Approved Budget 2017 18 shows our projected income and expenditure for the year.

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Bank Reconciliation as at 31st March 2017

Bank Reconciliation as at 31st March 2017

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Burial Fees and Charges 2017/18

These are the burial fees and charges for the current financial year.

Fri, 02 Jun 2017

Clerk vacancy

Clerk vacancy

Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Tags: Staff

Declarations of interest 2015/2016

For the period May 2015 - April 2016

Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Tags: Meetings

Declarations of interest 2016/2017

For the period May 2016 - April 2017

Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Tags: Meetings

Draft Minutes Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 2017 10 05

Draft Minutes of Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting held on 5 October 2017

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes Full Council Meeting 2017 10 12

Draft Minutes of Full Council meeting held on 12 October 2017

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Draft Model Publication Scheme

Our Information Guide is currently in draft form and will be resolved at the next Council meeting.

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Tags: Policies

Employment Fraud Alert

This is a message sent via Derbyshire Alert.

Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Tags: Reports

Financial Regulations

Our financial regulations describe how we manage our finances.

Fri, 26 May 2017

Tags: Policies

Freedom Of Information

Freedom of Information

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Tags: Policies

Members Code of Conduct

Members Code of Conduct

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Members Meeting Attendance Register 2016/17

Members Meeting Attendance Register 2016/17

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Minutes Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 2017 10 05

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting held on 5 October 2017

Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2017 01 12

Minutes of Full Council Meeting held on Thursday 12 January 2017

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2017 02 09

Minutes of Full Council meeting held on Thursday 9th February 2017.

Thu, 09 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2017 03 09

Minutes of Full Council meeting held on 9th March 2017.

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2017 04 13

Minutes of Full Council meeting held on 13th April 2017.

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2017 05 11

Minutes of Full Council meeting held on 11th May 2017.

Thu, 21 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2